Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Entourage

So my roommate and I were having a brief discussion via iChat about the latest episode of "Entourage." I reread the conversation and decided it was so funny I had to post it here. WARNING: tiny spoiler alert. So just for a chuckle:

ME: on another note, did u watch entourage yet? it's great
ME: best one in a long time
ROOMIE: yeah i watched it last night. i love that show
ME: when ari hit adam
ME: LOVED IT
ROOMIE: haha. i love a slap in the face
ME: reminded me of the time i bitch slapped a guy in a bar
ME: oh it was a bitch slap though
ROOMIE: the best kind
ME: right
ME: i mean
ROOMIE: it's so shaming
ME: it's the most disprespectful thing
ME: right!
ROOMIE: truly satisfying
ME: let's take it to the streets
ME: just go randomly bitch slap people and see how they react
ME: as opposed to people you just slap regular style
ME: it's a sociological study
ME: i bet we could get a grant for it
ROOMIE: maybe... we'd probably get our asses kicked a couple times too
ROOMIE: wear your running shoes
ME: yeah
ME: we'd have each other's back though
ME: maybe bring a tazer if things get ugly
ROOMIE: haha... can you imagine having to defend our actions to the police or a judge
ME: WE HAVE AN EDUCATIONAL GRANT!!!
ME: isn't this america!
ROOMIE: yes i slapped him first
ROOMIE: and then i taized him, yes
ME: but it is a social experiment
ROOMIE: yes unprovoked...
ROOMIE: it's for education!
ME: pimps and mobsters everywhere will benefit from our findings

No comments: