So my roommate and I were having a brief discussion via iChat about the latest episode of "Entourage." I reread the conversation and decided it was so funny I had to post it here. WARNING: tiny spoiler alert. So just for a chuckle:
ME: on another note, did u watch entourage yet? it's great
ME: best one in a long time
ROOMIE: yeah i watched it last night. i love that show
ME: when ari hit adam
ME: LOVED IT
ROOMIE: haha. i love a slap in the face
ME: reminded me of the time i bitch slapped a guy in a bar
ME: oh it was a bitch slap though
ROOMIE: the best kind
ME: right
ME: i mean
ROOMIE: it's so shaming
ME: it's the most disprespectful thing
ME: right!
ROOMIE: truly satisfying
ME: let's take it to the streets
ME: just go randomly bitch slap people and see how they react
ME: as opposed to people you just slap regular style
ME: it's a sociological study
ME: i bet we could get a grant for it
ROOMIE: maybe... we'd probably get our asses kicked a couple times too
ROOMIE: wear your running shoes
ME: yeah
ME: we'd have each other's back though
ME: maybe bring a tazer if things get ugly
ROOMIE: haha... can you imagine having to defend our actions to the police or a judge
ME: WE HAVE AN EDUCATIONAL GRANT!!!
ME: isn't this america!
ROOMIE: yes i slapped him first
ROOMIE: and then i taized him, yes
ME: but it is a social experiment
ROOMIE: yes unprovoked...
ROOMIE: it's for education!
ME: pimps and mobsters everywhere will benefit from our findings
Wednesday, September 24, 2008
Friday, September 19, 2008
Sorry about that...
So this morning when I got to work I had some emails from my brother. Both political; one kinda funny, while the other was offensive. I was seriously kind of offended. Who knew!?! Noticing that it wasn't my brother that the email originated with I decided to have some fun. I copied and pasted all of the people the email had been sent to and emailed them back telling them that the email was racist and offensive. And to yuck it up because Obama would be their Commander and Chief soon enough. That doesn't sound crazy liberal, I'm so offended, does it? Yeah I don't think so.
However I didn't stop there. I found the guy who originally sent the email and sent him my own little message. The idiot sent the email from his work email. What a dumb ass. I called him a human resources nightmare. I mean seriously! I don't want to get all crazy or anything, but he could offend a customer and lose business.
I'm sure my brother will be PISSED at me if he figures it out, but I was just trying to liven up my Friday morning! And scare the shit out of some guy before he starts his weekend. Hilarious!
However I didn't stop there. I found the guy who originally sent the email and sent him my own little message. The idiot sent the email from his work email. What a dumb ass. I called him a human resources nightmare. I mean seriously! I don't want to get all crazy or anything, but he could offend a customer and lose business.
I'm sure my brother will be PISSED at me if he figures it out, but I was just trying to liven up my Friday morning! And scare the shit out of some guy before he starts his weekend. Hilarious!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)